Academic Coordinators

The International Relations Office works integrated in the Praxis 21 Unit.

  • Institutional Coordinator – Adriana Lago de Carvalho (gri@ipca.pt)

 

Academic Coordinators for Mobility Programs

School

Coordinators

School of Management (ESG):
» Management Department Raquel Mendes (rmendes@ipca.pt)
Vanda Roque (vroque@ipca.pt)
» Accounting and Taxation Department Kátia Lemos (klemos@ipca.pt)
» Law Department Gonçalo Bandeira (gsopasdemelobandeira@ipca.pt)
School of Technology (EST): Natália Rego (nrego@ipca.pt)
School of Design (ESD): Ana Catarina Silva (acsilva@ipca.pt)
Marta Madureira (mmadureira@ipca.pt)
School of Hospitality and Tourism (ESHT): Eva Miranda (emiranda@ipca.pt)